Throbbing Tales Prize Winner is…..

As you know, all four novellas featured in Throbbing Tales 2019 are standout, knock-you-down thrill rides. But that said, it’s time to announce the winner of Best In Show! Based on a vote of one, by yours truly, editor in chief.

Buckle your seatbelts boils and ghouls, because here comes the drumroll:

After much deliberation, constipation, condemnation, and conflagration, the winner of the Best In Show Award goes to………..

Jason Michael Spurlock!

Congrats, Jason. Your novella T.H.R.O.B. truly showcases what Throbbing Tales is all about, all while elevating the anthology to new heights with your strong narrative voice and dynamite characters. It was an honor to publish your work and I know readers will feel equally honored when they get to read it.

Again, a big thank you to all the authors featured and to all the authors who submitted. I’m already gearing up for next year’s edition, so bring it on!

Much love,

Michael J. H. MacNeill
Throbbing Tales, Editor in Chief

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *